I am not in school mode.
I am over it.
I have been slowly taking classes since the Summer of 07. I guess I am coming up on my two year hurdle... when most people drop out.
I can't afford to drop out. I have 4 more classes to take. Spring 09 (Micro). Summer 09 (Dev Psych). Fall 09 (A&P1). Spring 10 (A&P2). Then I can apply to the nursing program which is 2 years full time with 7 a.m. clinicals. Woo hoo!
I get really stressed when I think about this. I am getting a 3 year degree in 5 years. The extended plan. Slowly but surely. I just don't know how much longer I can continue to work 2 jobs and go to school on top of life in general.
I currently feel like the female version of Atlas. If there was one.
I find myself saying... Once I get through this week it will be ok. But that is turning into every week.
Oh Feb.
10thLondon, Sassy, Ella, Ruby day!
11th Micro exam will be complete.
15th I get tattooed which is always good.
16th I will be with London & Mongoz.
21st Girls day w/ Erin.
I just want vacation. This weather is amazing!
Sunday, February 8, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment